Home / Faculty and Staff of Wharton

Faculty and Staff of Wharton

Administration and Office Staff

Principal Mrs. Tracy Holesapple (tracy.holesapple@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Mrs. Tricia Girard (tricia.girard@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Colleen DeBarry (colleen.deberry@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Mrs. M.J. Krjacic
Security Ms. Patricia Hull

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Bowlin (jennifer.bowlin@uasdraiders.org)
1st Grade Mrs. Laura Glisan (laura.glisan@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Darla Umbel (darla.umbel@uasdraiders.org)
2nd Grade Mrs. Reana Booker (reana.booker@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Gale Jadyk (gale.jadyk@uasdraiders.org)
3rd Grade Mrs. Judy Friend (judy.friend@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Terese Kennedy (therese.kennedy@uasdraiders.org)
4th Grade Mrs. Valery Festa (valery.festa@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Christina Kearns (christina.kearns@uasdraiders.org)
5th Grade Mrs. Audra Solarchick (audra.solarchick@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Robert Vilenica (robert.vilenica@uasdraiders.org)

 

Special Education

Teacher Ms. Jessica Show (jessica.show@uasdraiders.org)
Paraprofessionals Mrs. Susan Baughman (susan.bachman@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Sheree Schiff (sheree.schiff@uasdraiders.org)

 

Instruction Coaches

Instructional
Coaches
Literacy Mrs. Bonnita Nesser (bonita.nesser@uasdraiders.org)
Math Ms. Mindy Harris (mindy.harris@uasdraiders.org)

 

Special Service Teachers

Art Grades Kindergarten-2 Mrs. Amy Gartly (amy.gartley@uasdraiders.org)
Art Grades  3-5 Mrs. Lara Dowling (lara.dowling@uasdraiders.org)
Computer, ILS Mrs. Pam Kashery (pamela.kashery@uasdraiders.org)
Library Mrs. Victoria Thomas
Music Mr. Joel Hudock (joel.hudock@uasdraiders.org)
Physical Education Mr. William Dice (william.dice@uasdraiders.org)

 

Social Services

Social Worker Mrs. Marci Opalenik (marci.opalenik@uasdraiders.org)

 

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Linda Lowery
Mrs. Lisa Savage
Mrs. Brenda King

 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Richard Baughman
Mr. John Dennis
Mr. Richard Suchevits
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.